NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by company name and filtered by the letter B.
Click here to view all members.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Diaz Hector
Title Senior Director of Operations
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email hector.diaz@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Gingras Rob
Title President
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email rob.gingras@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Imhoff Tami
Title Business Development Manager
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email tami.imhoff@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Kennedy Linda
Title GM, Edmonton Operations
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email linda.kennedy@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Roesch Barb
Title Quality Assurance Manager
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email barb.roesch@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Ross Matthew
Title Business Development Manager
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email matthew.ross@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Schmidt Holly
Title Quality Assurance Manager
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email holly.schmidt@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Scott Rob
Title Executive Vice-President
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email rob.scott@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Doucette Mary
Title Property Manager
Company Blackwood Partners Property Corporation
Address 17203 - 105 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 1H2
Phone 780-481-8860 x4222
Fax 780-481-8874
Cell 780-951-3611
Email mdoucette@blackwoodpartners.com

 

 

Name Harlow Keriann
Title Specialty Leasing Manager
Company Bonnie Doon Centre
Address #160, 8330 - 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6C 4E3
Phone 780-465-7902
Fax 780-469-8763
Email kharlow@morguard.com

 

 

Name Noppers Gerald
Title Operations Manager
Company Bonnie Doon Centre
Address #160, 8330 - 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6C 4E3
Phone 780-465-7902
Fax 780-469-8763
Email gnoppers@morguard.com

 

 

Name Lien Lily
Title Marketing Coordinator
Company Bonnie Doon Centre and Parkland Mall
Address 83 Street and 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6C 4E3
Phone 780-465-7902
Fax 780-469-8763
Cell 780-862-0829
Email llien@morguard.com

 

 

Name McKnight Melody
Title Retail Manager
Company Bonnie Doon Centre and Parkland Mall
Address 83 Street and 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6C 4E3
Phone Edmonton
Fax Alberta
Cell T6C 4E3
Email mmcknight@morguard.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA