NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by company name and filtered by the letter C.
Click here to view all members.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Janzen Tom
Title Partner
Company Canadian Valuation Group
Address #1200, 10665 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S9
Phone 421-4200
Fax 423-6874
Cell 983-5159
Email tom.janzen@canadianvaluation.com

 

 

Name Samuel Kunle
Title Director Client Services
Company Carillion Canada
Address 150 - 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3Y7
Phone 403-538-2160
Fax
Cell 403-604
Email ksamuel@carillion.ca

 

 

Name Kaps Kyle
Title Operations Manager
Company Centre Core Facility Services
Address 3261 Parsons Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1B4
Phone 780-436-1111 x104
Fax 780-438-8224
Cell 780-298-8112
Email kkaps@centrecore.ca

 

 

Name Vollema Kelsey
Title Property Manager
Company Choice Properties REIT
Address #227, 6005 Gateway Blvd.
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone 780-452-7548
Fax
Cell 780-224-7367
Email kelsey.vollema@choicereit.ca

 

 

Name Hutt Devon
Title Director of Operations, Western Canada
Company Choice Properties, REIT
Address 324 Chaparral Drive SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2X 3M1
Phone 587-228-1562
Fax
Cell 587-228-1562
Email Devon.Hutt@choicereit.ca

 

 

Name Weiher Justin
Title Supervisor
Company City of Edmonton Waste Management Services
Address 12802 - 58 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5A 4L3
Phone 780-496-6371
Fax
Cell 780-903-2474
Email justin.weiher@edmonton.ca

 

 

Name Ewasiw Cheryl
Title Senior Property Manager
Company Colliers International
Address 2210, 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3S4
Phone 969-3044
Fax 780-424-7830
Cell 587-926-3872
Email cheryl.ewasiw@colliers.com

 

 

Name Adams Jordon
Title General Manager
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-473-1156
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-2652
Email jordon.adams@cushwake.com

 

 

Name Jarnevic Nancy
Title Marketing Director
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-473-4361
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-3184
Email nancy.jarnevic@cushwake.com

 

 

Name Julio Vanessa
Title Marketing Manager
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-475-9266 x209
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-2974
Email vanesa.julio@cushwake.com

 

 

Name McGonigal Olga
Title
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-473-1158
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-2546
Email 0lga.mcgonigal@cushwake.com

 

 

Name Miles Darren
Title Operations Manager
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-475-9266 x204
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-2912
Email darren.miles@cushwake.com

 

 

Name Orysiuk Greg
Title VP Leasing
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243 - 1 Londonderry Mall
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 475-0648
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-938-8001
Email gregory.orysiuk@cushwake.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA