NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by company name and filtered by the letter M.
Click here to view all members.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Parry Steve
Title
Company Magna IV Engineering
Address 1103 Parsons Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6X 0X2
Phone 780-462-3111
Fax 780-450-2994
Email askinner@magnaiv.com

 

 

Name Ferguson Kevin
Title VP
Company Martello Property Services
Address #305, 10621 - 100 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 0B3
Phone 780-702-3380
Fax 780-702-3383
Cell 780-497-0302
Email kevin.ferguson@martello-tra.com

 

 

Name Durston Alan
Title VP of Operations - West
Company McCOR Management
Address Suite 101, 10320 - 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4A1
Phone 423-4407 x258
Fax
Email adurston@mccor.ca

 

 

Name Peters Vaughn
Title Property Manager
Company Mill Woods Town Centre
Address 405 - 2331 - 66 Streeet
Edmonton, Alberta
T6K 4B5
Phone 780-440-8484
Fax
Email vpeters@riocan.com

 

 

Name Peters Vaughn
Title Property Manager
Company Mill Woods Town Centre
Address #405 - 2331 66 Street NW
Edmnoton, Alberta
T6K 4B5
Phone 780-440-8484
Fax
Email vpeters@riocan.com

 

 

Name Guo Carol
Title Marketing Coordinator
Company Mill Woods Town Centre
Address 405 - 2331 - 66 Streeet
Edmonton, Alberta
T6K 4B5
Phone 780-440-8488
Fax 461-7685
Email cguo@riocan.com

 

 

Name Stojanov Dragan
Title Operations Manager
Company Mill Woods Town Centre
Address 405 - 2331 - 66 Streeet
Edmonton, Alberta
T6K 4B5
Phone 780-440-8484
Fax 461-7685
Email dstojanov@riocan.com

 

 

Name Abbott Tammy
Title Retail Leasing
Company Morguard
Address
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone 780-968-2757
Fax
Cell 780-667-2404
Email Tabbott@morguard.ca

 

 

Name Hachey Dan
Title Regional Manager
Company Morguard
Address
, Alberta
Phone
Fax
Email dhachey@morguard.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA