NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by company name and filtered by the letter P.
Click here to view all members.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Swecera Greg
Title
Company Paladin Security Group
Address 150 - 11634 - 142 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M1V4
Phone 780-413-9000
Fax 780-413-9001
Email GSwecera@paladinsecurity.com

 

 

Name Miller Don
Title President
Company Porscon Construction
Address 10031 - 56 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5L7
Phone 780-438-4651
Fax 780-437-5446
Cell 780-984-7028
Email dmiller@porscon.com

 

 

Name Bos Jason
Title General Manager
Company Premium Outlet Collection
Address 3144 - 36 Avenue East
EIA, Alberta
T9E 0V6
Phone
Fax
Cell 587-986-2517
Email jason.bos@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Creech Jillian
Title General Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address St. Albert Centre
St. Albert, Alberta
Phone (780) 458- 7883
Fax
Email JCreech@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Humber Debbie
Title
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Email DHumber@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Kirk Sean
Title General Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-417-0915
Fax
Cell 587-983-1217
Email skirk@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Korobko Don
Title Operations Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Cell 780-222-3823
Email dkorobko@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Lewis Cindy
Title Property Administrator
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Email CLewis@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Matthew Kevin
Title
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Email KMatthew@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Ponich Dean
Title
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Email Dponich@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Quinn Rebecca
Title Marketing Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7768
Fax
Cell 780-289-0499
Email rquinn@primarisreit.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA