NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by company name and filtered by the letter S.
Click here to view all members.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Hutchinson Leo
Title Regional Manager - Alberta
Company Securiguard
Address 220-9743-51 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 4W8
Phone 432-2047
Fax
Cell 780-777-8877
Email leo@securiguard.com

 

 

Name Gwinji Cecil
Title District Manager
Company SerVantage Services Group
Address 336 - 9218 Ellerslie Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6X 0K6
Phone
Fax
Cell 780-218-3336
Email cgwinji@servantage.ca

 

 

Name Mackechnie Andrew
Title Business Development Specialist
Company SERVPRO of Edmonton Southside
Address Bay J 104 - 6627 - 59 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3P8
Phone 780-784-7777
Fax 780-784-7778
Cell 780-224-9425
Email AMackechnie@servproedmonton.com

 

 

Name Lindgren Greg
Title Marketing Director
Company Smart Fix Asphalt Infrared Repair
Address 17452 - 103 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 2C8
Phone 780-488-9611
Fax 780-454-2328
Cell 780-991-8441
Email greg@smartfixasphalt.ca

 

 

Name Vilcsak Chris
Title President & CEO
Company Solution 105
Address Suite 230, 10357 - 109 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 1N3
Phone 780-429-4774
Fax 780-429-4994
Email vilsak@solution105.com

 

 

Name Baldoz Giovanna
Title Property Manager
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4126
Fax 780-430-0372
Email giovanna.baldoz@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Cadieux Brad
Title Operations Director
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4126
Fax 780-430-0372
Email brad.cadieux@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Diamond Emmy
Title Specialty Leasing and Partnerships Manager
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4129
Fax 780-430-0372
Cell 780-904-4318
Email emmy.diamond@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Kolmatycki Claire
Title Marketing Director
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4126
Fax 780-430-0372
Cell 780-554-7044
Email claire.kolmatycki@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Qazi Jamil
Title Operations Supervisor
Company Southgate Centre
Address 51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 702-4137
Fax 430-0372
Cell 920-3983
Email Jamil.Qazi@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Tarun Caitlane
Title Acting Marketing Coordinator
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4126
Fax 780-430-0372
Email caitlane.tarun@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Wagner Vivian
Title General Manager
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone
Fax
Email vivian.wagner@ivanhoecambridge.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA