NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by company name and filtered by the letter W.
Click here to view all members.

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Carter Bill
Title Major Accounts Manager
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3410 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-464-9444
Fax 780-464-9402
Cell 780-203-7899
Email bill.carter@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Hamid Samir
Title Account Manager
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3410 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-983-2377
Fax 780-464-9402
Email samir.hamid@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Loberg Anna
Title Inside Account Manager
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3910 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-464-9427
Fax 780-464-9402
Email anna.loberg@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Sanford Teresa
Title Sales Coordinator
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3410 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-464-9420
Fax 780-464-9402
Cell 902-790-6441
Email teresa.sanford@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Babkirk Ken
Title Sales Manager
Company Wesclean Janitorial Supplies
Address 11459 - 149 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M 1W7
Phone 780-451-1533
Fax
Cell 780-722-2107
Email kbabkirk@wesclean.com

 

 

Name Hernberg Adam
Title
Company Williams Engineering
Address Suite 200, 10065 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6J 3B1
Phone 780-409-3164
Fax
Cell 780-818-3697
Email ahernberg@williamsengineering.com

 

 

Name Sniderman Howie
Title Sr. Litigation Partner
Company Witten L.L.P., Barristers & Solicitors
Address #2500, 10303 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3N6
Phone 441-3203
Fax 429 2559
Cell 780-906-5445
Email hsniderman@gmail.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA