NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by contact name and filtered by the letter C.
Click here to view all members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Cadieux Brad
Title Operations Director
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4126
Fax 780-430-0372
Email brad.cadieux@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Carter Bill
Title Major Accounts Manager
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3410 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-464-9444
Fax 780-464-9402
Cell 780-203-7899
Email bill.carter@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Chau Andrew
Title Property Manager
Company FCR Management Service LP
Address 2004, 9499 - 137 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5E 5R8
Phone 780-377-2533
Fax
Cell 780-700-3144
Email andrew.chau@fcrms.ca

 

 

Name Claffey Stacey
Title Director, Property Management & Operations
Company Katz Goup Real Estate Inc.
Address 2200, 10104 - 103 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 0H8
Phone 780-229-1657
Fax 780-851-5891
Cell 780-246-3084
Email sclaffey@kgre.ca

 

 

Name Crantz Wanda
Title Property Manager
Company Harvard Property Management Inc.
Address 005, 11523 - 100 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone 780-414-5965
Fax
Cell 780-482-6080
Email wcrantz@harvard.ca

 

 

Name Creech Jillian
Title General Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address St. Albert Centre
St. Albert, Alberta
Phone (780) 458- 7883
Fax
Email JCreech@primarisreit.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA