NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by contact name and filtered by the letter D.
Click here to view all members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Denney Susan
Title General Manager
Company Kingsway Mall
Address Suite 320, 1 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 3A6
Phone 780-378-6310
Fax
Email sdenney@oxfordproperties.com

 

 

Name Diamond Emmy
Title Specialty Leasing and Partnerships Manager
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4129
Fax 780-430-0372
Cell 780-904-4318
Email emmy.diamond@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Diaz Hector
Title Senior Director of Operations
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email hector.diaz@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Doucette Mary
Title Property Manager
Company Blackwood Partners Property Corporation
Address 17203 - 105 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 1H2
Phone 780-481-8860 x4222
Fax 780-481-8874
Cell 780-951-3611
Email mdoucette@blackwoodpartners.com

 

 

Name Duggan Tyler
Title Western Regional Manager
Company GardaWorld Protective Services
Address 10366 - 172 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 1G9
Phone 780-425-5000 x254
Fax
Email tyler.duggan@garda.com

 

 

Name Durston Alan
Title VP of Operations - West
Company McCOR Management
Address Suite 101, 10320 - 102 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4A1
Phone 423-4407 x258
Fax
Email adurston@mccor.ca

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA