NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by contact name and filtered by the letter H.
Click here to view all members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Hachey Dan
Title Regional Manager
Company Morguard
Address
, Alberta
Phone
Fax
Email dhachey@morguard.com

 

 

Name Hamid Samir
Title Account Manager
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3410 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-983-2377
Fax 780-464-9402
Email samir.hamid@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Harlow Keriann
Title Specialty Leasing Manager
Company Bonnie Doon Centre
Address #160, 8330 - 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6C 4E3
Phone 780-465-7902
Fax 780-469-8763
Email kharlow@morguard.com

 

 

Name Hernberg Adam
Title
Company Williams Engineering
Address Suite 200, 10065 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6J 3B1
Phone 780-409-3164
Fax
Cell 780-818-3697
Email ahernberg@williamsengineering.com

 

 

Name Humber Debbie
Title
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Email DHumber@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Hutchinson Leo
Title Regional Manager - Alberta
Company Securiguard
Address 220-9743-51 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 4W8
Phone 432-2047
Fax
Cell 780-777-8877
Email leo@securiguard.com

 

 

Name Hutt Devon
Title Director of Operations, Western Canada
Company Choice Properties, REIT
Address 324 Chaparral Drive SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2X 3M1
Phone 587-228-1562
Fax
Cell 587-228-1562
Email Devon.Hutt@choicereit.ca

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA