NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by contact name and filtered by the letter K.
Click here to view all members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Kaps Kyle
Title Operations Manager
Company Centre Core Facility Services
Address 3261 Parsons Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6N 1B4
Phone 780-436-1111 x104
Fax 780-438-8224
Cell 780-298-8112
Email kkaps@centrecore.ca

 

 

Name Karle Shawn
Title Owner
Company Horizon Power Solutions
Address
, Alberta
Phone
Fax
Email skarle@hps24-7.ca

 

 

Name Kemp Daryn
Title VP of Business Development
Company Venger Coatings Ltd.
Address 8304 Davies Road
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 4Y5
Phone 780-468-2582
Fax
Cell 780-699-1506
Email daryn@appliedcolour.ca

 

 

Name Kennedy Linda
Title GM, Edmonton Operations
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email linda.kennedy@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Kirk Sean
Title General Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-417-0915
Fax
Cell 587-983-1217
Email skirk@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name Kolmatycki Claire
Title Marketing Director
Company Southgate Centre
Address #51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-702-4126
Fax 780-430-0372
Cell 780-554-7044
Email claire.kolmatycki@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

Name Korobko Don
Title Operations Manager
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Cell 780-222-3823
Email dkorobko@primarisreit.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA