NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by contact name and filtered by the letter M.
Click here to view all members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Mackechnie Andrew
Title Business Development Specialist
Company SERVPRO of Edmonton Southside
Address Bay J 104 - 6627 - 59 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3P8
Phone 780-784-7777
Fax 780-784-7778
Cell 780-224-9425
Email AMackechnie@servproedmonton.com

 

 

Name Malinovic Milena
Title General Manager
Company Outland Carillion
Address 51, 5015 - 111 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Phone 780-991-2354
Fax
Cell 780-991-2354
Email mmalinovic@carillion.ca

 

 

Name Marchuk Dean
Title Regional Sales Manager
Company Litron Distributors
Address 18003 - 114 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 1T8
Phone 780-236-5670
Fax
Email dmarchuk@litroncanada.com

 

 

Name Matthew Kevin
Title
Company Primaris Management Inc.
Address 103, 2020 Sherwood Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8A 3H9
Phone 780-467-7766
Fax 780-449-0737
Email KMatthew@primarisreit.com

 

 

Name McGonigal Olga
Title
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-473-1158
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-2546
Email 0lga.mcgonigal@cushwake.com

 

 

Name McKnight Melody
Title Retail Manager
Company Bonnie Doon Centre and Parkland Mall
Address 83 Street and 82 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6C 4E3
Phone Edmonton
Fax Alberta
Cell T6C 4E3
Email mmcknight@morguard.com

 

 

Name Miles Darren
Title Operations Manager
Company Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
Address #243,1 Londonderry Mall NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5C 3C8
Phone 780-475-9266 x204
Fax 780-475-1441
Cell 780-660-2912
Email darren.miles@cushwake.com

 

 

Name Miller Don
Title President
Company Porscon Construction
Address 10031 - 56 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5L7
Phone 780-438-4651
Fax 780-437-5446
Cell 780-984-7028
Email dmiller@porscon.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA