NORTHERN ALBERTA SHOPPING CENTRE ASSOCIATION
Establishing value for members through business and educational opportunities in a social atmosphere for Shopping Centre Professionals and Industry suppliers.
   
   


You are currently viewing alphabetically by contact name and filtered by the letter S.
Click here to view all members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

 

Name Samuel Kunle
Title Director Client Services
Company Carillion Canada
Address 150 - 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3Y7
Phone 403-538-2160
Fax
Cell 403-604
Email ksamuel@carillion.ca

 

 

Name Sanford Teresa
Title Sales Coordinator
Company Waste Connections of Canada Inc.
Address 3410 - 74 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 2P7
Phone 780-464-9420
Fax 780-464-9402
Cell 902-790-6441
Email teresa.sanford@wasteconnections.com

 

 

Name Schmidt Holly
Title Quality Assurance Manager
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email holly.schmidt@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Scott Rob
Title Executive Vice-President
Company Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Address 4505 - 101 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 5C6
Phone 780-435-3355
Fax 780-436-9528
Email rob.scott@beeclean.net

 

 

Name Sniderman Howie
Title Sr. Litigation Partner
Company Witten L.L.P., Barristers & Solicitors
Address #2500, 10303 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3N6
Phone 441-3203
Fax 429 2559
Cell 780-906-5445
Email hsniderman@gmail.com

 

 

Name Stojanov Dragan
Title Operations Manager
Company Mill Woods Town Centre
Address 405 - 2331 - 66 Streeet
Edmonton, Alberta
T6K 4B5
Phone 780-440-8484
Fax 461-7685
Email dstojanov@riocan.com

 

 

Name Swecera Greg
Title
Company Paladin Security Group
Address 150 - 11634 - 142 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5M1V4
Phone 780-413-9000
Fax 780-413-9001
Email GSwecera@paladinsecurity.com

Nothern Alberta Shopping Centre Association

Events Calendar
NASCA Members
Links
Contact NASCA